Ansprechpartner

Leiter Saatgutabteilung

Marcel Böhm

 

Telefon:   05352-9451-22

Handy:    0171-9743209

E-Mail:     boehm@ottorautenschlein.de

Heiko Röver


Telefon:   05352-9451-15
Handy:    0171-7747401
E-Mail:     roever@ottorautenschlein.de
Rainer Markworth

Telefon:   05352-9451-16

Handy:    0160-96444581

E-Mail:     markworth@ottorautenschlein.de

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Martin Dippe

Telefon:   05352-9451-26

Handy:     0170-2455897

E-Mail:     dippe@ottorautenschlein.de

René Bohnhagen

Telefon:   05352-9451-25

E-Mail:     bohnhagen@ottorautenschlein.de

Henning Bähr

Telefon:   05332-1437

Handy :   0160-96444584

E-Mail:     baehr@ottorautenschlein.de

Florian Nieber

Telefon:   05354-99564

Handy :   0160-93070543

E-Mail:     nieber@ottorautenschlein.de

Christoph Härtling

Handy:    0162-2992202

E-Mail:    haertling@ottorautenschlein.de

Frank Braumann

Handy:    0151-62662517

E-Mail:    braumann@ottorautenschlein.de

Marlen Lekschas

Handy:    0170-3161260

E-Mail:    lekschas@ottorautenschlein.de